Questions les plus posées Rechercher un mot ou une discussion Liste des membres du forum Liste des Groupes Votre profil Votre messagerie personnelle


Anarchy Online a 13 ans!

 
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Phoenix Index du Forum -> Le happy rebel
Auteur Message
Sanderus



Inscrit le: 11 Aoû 2003
Localisation: Bruxelles

MessagePosté le: Lun Juin 23, 2014 11:21 pm    Sujet du message: Anarchy Online a 13 ans! Répondre en citant

Comme d'habitude le planning des event:

Anarchy Online Turns 13 Years old

On 27 June 2001 at 12:30 GMT the Anarchy Online Servers were officially turned on.

Anarchy Online brought a unique difference to the MMORPG genre by being one of the first science fiction based MMORPG’s.

Instead of using the standard fantasy based system, Anarchy Online introduced a futuristic and advanced technology theme to its dungeons, world and even skills.

The Combat skills that Anarchy Online introduced when it was released used that same theme of advanced technology along with conventional melee combat system of most MMORPG’s.

In its time period Anarchy Online, and Funcom, has helped changed the landscape of MMORPG's by being the first to:

On Demand Mission System
Try before you Buy (7 day Trial system) - First MMO to offer a trial of the game
Free to play model supported by ingame ads an industry first.


Special days in June:

June 24th 29475: Restrictions on colonization are lifted.
June 9th 29442: The Corporate Wars end.
June 23rd 28222: The first Rubi-Kan civil war ends.

The current year on Rubi-ka is 29488

The Celebration
The Advisors of Rubi-Ka in conjunction with Gridstream Productions are planning a Celebration.

So the run down from Community Relations on what will happen...

Friday June 27th - 19:00 GMT (2pm EDT) ARK Expo in ICC Square, going to around 23:00 GMT (6pm EDT). Meet and Greet with ARKs get to understand what they do.
Saturday June 28th - 16:00 GMT (11am EDT) Party in ICC Square, going to around 22:00 GMT (5pm EDT). Dancing and Contests with prizes.
Sunday June 29th - 00:00 GMT (7pm EDT) Continuation of Party in ICC Square, going to around 06:00 GMT (1am EDT). More dancing and contests with prizes.

There will be a Zoo of Rubi-Ka Monsters located somewhere on Rubi-Ka and another for Shadowlands located in Jobe Research.

http://forums.anarchy-online.com/announcement.php?f=204


Et en plus:

Come stream with us!

In celebration of Anarchy Online’s 13th Anniversary, we will be live streaming the game with you, the awesome community that makes AO so great!

The Details:

We will stream this Friday (that’s the 27th of June)
Streaming starts at 2PM EST (click here for your time zone)

Yes- there WILL be prizes!
Yes- Sezmra and Tomium will be there!
Yes- It is open to everyone!
Yes- We will have an announcement during the stream that you will definitely want to hear!
Yes- You will get to ask questions!
Yes- We will be playing as well as talking!

How do you get in on this wonderfulness? Why, you join our Twitch stream, of course. We’ll take your questions (and answer them as we can) as well as interact with everyone who shows up.

Don’t miss it- this Friday!

If for some reason you can’t make it, don’t worry- we’ll record it and update this post with that link for you.

We’ll see you there!

http://forums.anarchy-online.com/showthread.php?t=611254
_________________

Miajong: parce que tu vois, nous, on voit une tente, on monte dessus. Mais Sand lui, c'est aps pareil. Il voit une tente.. Bon, il monte dessus mais.. c'est Sand
Revenir en haut
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé
igor
Leader AO


Inscrit le: 24 Juin 2003
Localisation: Paris

MessagePosté le: Mar Juin 24, 2014 7:37 pm    Sujet du message: Répondre en citant

Deux screenshot du moteur a cette occasion :



_________________
AO : Igoros, Adv 220 | Igoroc, Enf 220 | Igorac, Doc 220 | Igorus, Keep 220 | Igoras, Fix 60 GA2 | Igoruc, Fix 150 GA4 | Igoris Sold 220
Revenir en haut
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur Envoyer un message privé Envoyer l'e-mail MSN Messenger
Voir le sujet précédent :: Voir le sujet suivant
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    Phoenix Index du Forum -> Le happy rebel Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 1 Heure
Page 1 sur 1

 
Sauter vers:  
Vous ne pouvez pas poster de nouveaux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas éditer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas supprimer vos messages dans ce forum
Vous ne pouvez pas voter dans les sondages de ce forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2002 phpBB Group
Traduction par : phpBB-fr.com